A hole in the wall

Logo

Previous | All | Next

1/29/2023: Progress???

Mood: Having fun

Listening to: A lot of Florence and the Machine

OK, I officially have one original work page posted. That's progress. I think. The Comic Book Charade definitely is one of my favorite stories I've worked on, even if I'm not super happy with the current product. (Turns out when you try to tell a superhero pastiche purely through prose, you lose a lot of the vibe. But I don't have the patience to draw comics, so this is all I've got.) But making the page was fun! I'll try to lean more into the Y2K web aesthetics for the next one.

No dream log today. I forgot that when I log my dreams, I end up remembering the nightmares, too. 0/10, not worth it unless I get more cool dreams about evil wizards and death knights and whatnot.